Leadership & Staff2018-09-19T09:35:20+00:00
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hours
0
0
Minutes
0
0
Seconds
BUY TICKETS

LEADERSHIP & STAFF

LEADERSHIP

The Tournament of Roses is governed by a Board of Directors made up of all living past presidents (referred to as Life Directors) of the Tournament, 16 Directors elected from the membership ranks (primarily from among those who are serving as committee chairs) and the 14 members who have been elected to the Executive Committee.

The Executive Committee oversees much of the day-to-day policy-setting and business affairs decision-making. The Executive Committee includes a president, executive vice president, treasurer, secretary, four vice presidents, and the immediate past president, as well as additional “at-large” members. It is customary that after serving four consecutive years on the Executive Committee as a vice president, a director will ascend to the office of secretary in the fifth year, treasurer in the sixth year, executive vice president in the seventh year, and then president in the eighth year.

The five at-large members of the Executive Committee each serve two-year terms; elections are structured so that there is a combination of first and second year at-large representatives.

The Executive Committee represents the Tournament of Roses Association as its primary leader for numerous public relations activities, band visitations, sponsor relations, government relations, etc. The Executive Committee also ensures the progression of leadership development for the organization, staff and volunteer members.

2018-2019 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Gerald Freeny
President

Laura Farber
Executive Vice President

Robert B. Miller
Treasurer

Amy Wainscott
Secretary

Lance Tibbet
Past President

Alex Aghajanian
Vice President

Ed Morales
Vice President

Mark Leavens
Vice President

Terry Madigan
Vice President

Zareh Baghdassarian
At-Large

Teresa Chaure
At-Large

James Jones
At-Large

Janet Makonda
At-Large

Herman Quispe
At-Large

STAFF

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

David Eads
Executive Director/CEO
(626) 817-9350
deads@tournamentofroses.com
Alice Guo
Director, Executive Office and Events
(626) 817-9351
aguo@tournamentofroses.com
Alyssa Cole
Manager, Executive Office & Game Media Specialist
(626) 817-9352
acole@tournamentofroses.com

COMMUNITY RELATIONS

LaWayne Williams
Senior Director, Community Relations
(626) 817-9318
lwilliams@tournamentofroses.com
Evan McCrary
Community Relations Coordinator
(626) 817-9335
emccrary@tournamentofroses.com

PARADE DEVELOPMENT

Amy Kule
Chief Creative & Development Officer, Rose Parade
(626) 817-9341
akule@tournamentofroses.com
Eric Solomon
Senior Director, Strategic Partnerships
(626) 817-9358
esolomon@tournamentofroses.com
Monique Sims
Director, Sponsor Services and Licensing
(626) 817-9321
msims@tournamentofroses.com
Mariela Spillari
Senior Manager, Parade Development and Events
(626) 817-9326
mspillari@tournamentofroses.com
Jeannette Collier
Manager, Committee Services
(626) 817-9333
jmcollier@tournamentofroses.com
Catalina Combs
Creative & Development Assistant
(626) 817-9368
ccombs@tournamentofroses.com

FINANCE

Jeff Allen
Chief Financial Officer
(626) 817-9330
jallen@tournamentofroses.com
Ramil Villegas
Director, Finance
(626) 817-9311
rvillegas@tournamentofroses.com
Nina Wiktor
Business and Finance Accountant
(626) 817-9310
nwiktor@tournamentofroses.com
Pam Walker
Business Office Coordinator
(626) 817-9314
pwalker@tournamentofroses.com
Amelia Gomez-Stitt
Finance Office Coordinator
(626) 817-9315
agstitt@tournamentofroses.com
Dustin Miller
IT Analyst
(626) 817-9336
dmiller@tournamentofroses.com

GAME

Kevin Ash
Chief Administrative Officer, Rose Bowl Game
(626) 817-9340
kash@tournamentofroses.com
John Henderson
Senior Director of Operations, Rose Bowl Game
(626) 817-9342
jhenderson@tournamentofroses.com
Brittany Grant
Director, Team and VIP Operations
(626) 817-9343
bmohr@tournamentofroses.com
Jason Martin
Production Manager, Rose Bowl Game
(626) 817-9344
jmartin@tournamentofroses.com
Doug Ingels
Media Coordinator. Rose Bowl Game
(626) 817-9346
dingels@tournamentofroses.com
Courtni Low
Game Assistant, Rose Bowl Game
(626) 817-9345
clow@tournamentofroses.com
Karen Linhart
Rose Bowl Game, Media Director
(626) 817-9347
klinhart@tournamentofroses.com

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Heidi Hoff
Senior Director, Marketing and Communications
(626) 817-9320
hhoff@tournamentofroses.com
Candy Carlson
Senior Manager, Communications
(626) 817-9325
ccarlson@tournamentofroses.com
Lexi Ibanez
Manager, Digital Marketing
(626) 817-9323
libanez@tournamentofroses.com
Natalie Weinstein
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
(626) 817-9322
nweinstein@tournamentofroses.com
Jessica Davis
Marketing and Communications Assistant
(626) 817-9327
jdavis@tournamentofroses.com
Katie Lipp
Graphic Designer
(626) 817-9328
klipp@tournamentofroses.com

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES

Katie McFadden
Director, Membership Services
(626) 817-9332
kmcfadden@tournamentofroses.com
Linda Rondares
Membership Services Coordinator
(626) 817-9303
lrondares@tournamentofroses.com
Lisa Brown
Member and Public Services Assistant
(626) 817-9301
lbrown@tournamentofroses.com

PROCUREMENT AND FACILITIES

Traci Ridling
Senior Director, Procurement and Facilities
(626) 817-9331
tridling@tournamentofroses.com
Jess Seraiva
Procurement and Facilities Assistant
(626) 817-9337
jseraiva@tournamentofroses.com
Abie Tarin
Tournament House Caretaker
(626) 536-3011
abie@tournamentofroses.com